Something Meaningful

I’m sad,
because I’ve lost something I deeply care for

But I’m happy,
as with every losing hand
there is freedom for something else

I’m awaken,
since I can no longer turn my blind eye away
the cold and needs
in every cornerstone
there exists an untold story with tragedy

I’m well eaten,
For the energy I live to fight
and defend for my people
in the chaos of Kingsland‎

I’ve been broken,
every fragment of memories
I threw them to the ground
and allowed my feet to step on

I’m forever peculiar,
another part of me comes out under the lunar

And I’m blessed,
lights coming in all direction
as god dwells inside my leafy heart
above the pond of reflection

Author: Ka Shing Lo

Liberate as many as possible, 100%

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started